Circular with regard to Members, whose membership subscription is due for 2009

Dear Member,

Wishing you a very Happy New Year 2010.

Your subscription is due for 2009 and thus you are requested to send your membership subscription for 2009 to the Treasurer, with intimation to the Chairman, within 26th January 2010, so as to reach within this date. If anybody's subscription reaches beyond this date, then he/she shall not be eligible to participate in the ensuing election process of Executive Board of INC-ICOM for the 2009-2012 periods.

The Subscription amount is Rs. 1900/- for on job personnel and Rs.1700/- for retired personnel. Payment should be made in the form of Demand Draft to "Indian National Committee of ICOM", payable at Kolkata. The address of Treasurer is given below. Intimation to the Chairman should be sent by e-mail, only.

ALL MEMBERS ARE TO SENT THEIR E-MAIL ID TO CHAIRMAN DR. A.K. CHATTERJEE at along with Contact Phone, Fax and Mobile (if any) for quick communication. Henceforth all communication shall be done through e-mail, only.

Thanking You,

(Dr. A.K. Chatterjee)
Chairman, INC-ICOM

Address of Treasurer: Dr. A.B. Mitra
Preservation Officer,
Indian Museum,
27, Jawaharlal Nehru Road,
Kolkata - 700 016

Phone of of Chairman: Dr A.K. Chatterjee 092318-53393 (Mobile)
Phone of Treasurer: Dr. A.B. Mitra 093397-42347 (Mobile)

  | Home | INC-ICOM | ICOM | News | Events | Exhibitions | Whos's Where | Heritage News |
| Honours & Awards | Seminars & Workshops | Research & Fellowships | Contact Us |

This site is designed and donated by Cyber Animatrix Pvt. Ltd.